top of page

Welcome to Listic Publishing

I'm so glad you found me! Whether friends or family or strangers from the web, I'm glad you're here.

I thought NaBloPoMo would be a great time to kick off my LP (Listic Publishing, hah), with a daily post throughout November. Some basic research led to the discovery that NaBloPoMo (National Blog Posting Month) is, in fact, no more! Boo hoo! Many bloggers, such as myself, have decided to carry on the tradition anyway, but it is no longer the organized event that it used to be back in the day. That said, I've connected with a link-up party over a blissfullemon.com (see link below) and am excited to discover share with bloggers there.

NaBloPoMo went alongside the more-popular NaNoWriMo (National Novel Writing Month), and catered to the blogosphere, those of us who'd rather post a blog once a day than write a novel. I'm hoping my little crossover project can maybe help people with both (a blog about writing from a woman that wants to help you publish your writing! Heyyoooo).

Fun Fact: Murder on the Orion Express was a Nanowrimo novel! Written during Nano 2013, it was revised off and on over the next 4 years (!) and finally published September 2017. Rewrite, rewrite, rewrite, amiright?

I'm cutting it short for now, but want to leave with a wish of good luck this year to all, whether it be novel writing or blog posting!

Related Posts

See All
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page